Home

Summertime Guests 13

BUSTLE names Summertime Guests a MUST-READ for APRIL!

A WOMAN’S WORLD BOOK CLUB PICK! (“Idyllic coastal settings, drama, dynamic characters. . . this story has it all.” ~WOMAN’S WORLD)

 Featured in the BOSTON GLOBE’S “The Story Behind the Book” (4/4/21).

A great summer beach read.” ~Laura, An Unlikely Story Bookstore, Plainville MA (Staff Pick)

“At a glamourous hotel by the ocean, four people face up to truths that can no longer be hidden. Summertime Guests is compelling, surprising, and a wonderful summertime read. . . .I devoured it, and I think you will, too.” ~NANCY THAYER, bestselling author of Family Reunion

“[An] engaging tale . . . Add this to beach reads along with those by Elin Hilderbrand, Nancy Thayer, and Dorothea Benton Frank.” ~BOOKLIST

Perfect for fans of Jamie Brenner, Elin Hilderbrand, and Meg Mitchell Moore, Wendy Francis’s latest is a witty, juicy, and thoroughly enjoyable story” ~READER’S ENTERTAINMENT MAGAZINE

 

indiebound-logo Bookshop barnes_noble   Amazon-Logo